Senior Management

Electronic mail is not secure, and confidential or personal information should not be communicated in this manner.

Board of Directors

  • David L. Leclerc, Chairman: Dave began his credit union service as a volunteer in 1988 serving on the Credit Committee. He was elected in 1993 to the Board of Directors. He has served as Secretary, VIce Chairman and was elected to serve as Chairman of the Board in March 2013.
  • Christina Baker, Vice Chairman: Christina has been a member at Atlantic Federal Credit Union for more than 25 years. Christina joined the Board of Directors in 2014 and was elected to serve as Vice-Chairman of the Board in 2017.
  • Roger C. Sirois, Treasurer: Roger began his career with Atlantic Federal Credit Union in June 1986. Prior to becoming Treasurer/CEO, he served as Executive Vice President. Roger received his undergraduate degree from Husson College and his MBA from the University of Phoenix. In addition, Roger is a graduate of CUNA Management School.
  • Paul R. Labbe, Secretary: Paul became a credit union volunteer in 2000, serving on the Supervisory Committee as Chairman. He was later elected to the Board of Directors in August 2005. Paul became Board Secretary in December 2014.
  • John Anagnostis, Director: John served as a credit union volunteer on the Supervisory Committee from 2011-2014. In 2015 he was elected to the Board of Directors.
  • Phyllis M. Cyr, Director: Phyllis, a member of the Association for Financial Professionals, joined the Atlantic Board of Directors in January 2016. 
  • Lisa D. Labby, Director: Lisa and her family have been members for more than 15 years and she was elected to the board in March 2017.

Supervisory Committee

  • Mark Waltz, Chairman
  • Carolyn Farkas-Noe
  • Brian B. Smith
  • Ethan Minton
  • Rob Glenn 

Honorary Directors

  • Chanel R. Coulombe
  • Louis C. Labbe
  • Gerard O. Menard
  • Steve J. Obrin
  • Leon L. Laffely
  • Camille Gagne (deceased)
  • Jeannette G. Morin (deceased)
  • Heleodore Brillant (deceased)